Lee
9/10/2013 04:45:22 am

I'm going to really look forward to your project! It could impact a lot of folks with your expanded role. Great to see you back, Chris!

Reply
9/10/2013 03:52:19 pm

I know who to call for tech help!! Thanks for leaving the audio clip!

Reply
9/15/2013 03:09:03 pm

I'VE NEVER "SEEN" AN AUDIO BLOG BEFORE!!! I have no idea why this blows my mind, but it does! I want to do this!!! Haha, this was great. Nice to meet you Chris. Good luck on your new adventure.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Chris Carlson

    I'm an Instructional Technology Teacher for three elementary schools in Fairbanks, AK.  I balance out the screen with a strong dose of skiing, wood chopping, and house building.  I throw the softball around in the summer and I really like taco pizza.

    Archives

    November 2013
    October 2013
    September 2013

    Categories

    All
    #seaccr